This week's episode - compiled & mixed by Fausto Fanizza & Thomas Schwartz



Fausto Fanizza & Thomas Schwartz debut on BBB with an outstanding set to get the party weekend started. We’ve seen the guys over on Bonzai Progressive with 2 solid releases. They’ve been prominent figures in the dance music scene for many years now. They doubled as part of the hugely successful Starchasers back at the turn of the millennium and since then they’ve racked up a very impressive catalogue under various guises. In the mix today you’ll hear quality tracks from Dezza, Eanp, Rinzen, Ceas, Camel Phat, Qualysto and many more.


1º Dezza – Intro 84 (Original Mix)
2º Eanp – Mighty Morphin (Original Mix)
3º Rinzen – Temple (Original Mix)
4º Aura & Camel Phat – Panic Room (Camel Phat Club Mix)
5º Suntech & Johnny Lp “Undersky” (Original Mix)
6º Ceas – Deux (Original Mix)
7º Sil & Bense – Medusa (Original Mix)
8º Aaron Deckert featuring Meggy – Shadows (Original Mix)
9º Qualysto – Dinner In Senigallia (Original Mix)